Contact Us

1035 Shawnigan Mill Bay Road 
PO Box 7   
Mill Bay, BC  V0R 2P0
Phone: 250.743.5922
Fax: 250.743.7939
  
 

Administration Office Hours

(April to June)
Monday to Friday 8:30 am - 6:30 pm                                                                                        
Saturday 9:00 am - 1:00 pm  
Sunday & Statutory Holidays Closed  
 Cowichan Valley Commuter, local transit passes and CVRD dog licenses available here.
 
 The staff at Kerry Park Recreation Centre are dedicated to making your visit an enjoyable one.
 If you have any questions, please feel free to contact the staff listed below.     
   
         
Administration  
General Office   250.743.5922 ext 221 kprc@cvrd.bc.ca
 Kim Liddle Manager 250.743.5922 ext 223 kliddle@cvrd.bc.ca
 Sheena Boyles Administration & Facility Booking Coordinator 250.743.5922 ext 222 sboyles@cvrd.bc.ca
 Programs      
 Janine Layseca Programs & Marketing Coordinator 250.743.5922 ext 233 jlayseca@cvrd.bc.ca
 Darcy Kulai Recreation Programmer 250.743.5922 ext 230 dkulai@cvrd.bc.ca
 Food & Beverage      
 Donna Hill Food & Beverage Coordinator 250.743.5922 ext 229 dhill@cvrd.bc.ca
 Operations      
 Tony Liddle South Cowichan Facilities Coordinator 250.743.5922 ext 238 tliddle@cvrd.bc.ca
 Harvey Fairfield South Cowichan Lead Hand 250.743.5922 ext 224 hfairfield@cvrd.bc.ca