Contact Us

The staff at the Island Savings Centre are dedicated to making your visit an enjoyable one.
If you have any questions, please feel free to contact the staff listed below:

 Name     Title  Email  Phone
Administration      
Terri Askham Manager taskham@cvrd.bc.ca 250.746.3400
Alana MacFarlane        Administrative Assistant amacfarlane@cvrd.bc.ca 250.746.3401 
Anne Spalding            Administration & Facilities Booking Coordinator aspalding@cvrd.bc.ca 250.746.3402
Betsy Burr Ticket Centre Supervisor bburr@cvrd.bc.ca 250.746.3411
Lori King                        Facility Booking Clerk lking@cvrd.bc.ca  250.746.3434           
 Events      
Jamie Rigby Programs & Events Coordinator jrigby@cvrd.bc.ca 250.746.3455
Adrienne Doneley   Program Assistant adoneley@cvrd.bc.ca 250.746.3405
Denise Williams Child & Youth Programmer dwilliams@cvrd.bc.ca 250.746.3417
Jennifer Carmichael            Recreation Programmer           jcarmichael@cvrd.bc.ca  250.746.3414
Jerrica Ginter Program Assistant jginter@cvrd.bc.ca 250.746.3424
Teresa Ohman Food & Beverage Supervisor tohman@cvrd.bc.ca 250.746.3429
Operations      
Brad Coleman North/Central Cowichan Facility Coordinator bcoleman@cvrd.bc.ca  250.746.3430