Community Services Committee



Director T. McGonigle, ChairpersonDirector B. Salmon
Director S. Acton, Vice-ChairpersonDirector A. Siebring
Director L. IannidinardoDirector L. Smith
Director K. KuhnDirector M. Staples
Director M. MarcotteDirector A. Stone
Director K. MarshDirector D. Toporowski
Director I. MorrisonDirector M. Wilson
Director A. Nicholson

Terms of Reference:

General matters and topics/issues related to services of a sub-regional or regional/electoral nature including recreation facilities, transit and parks and trails.

Specific matters that the committee shall, from time to time consider include:

  • Recreation facilities and community centres
  • Arts and Culture
  • Sport Tourism
  • Parks & Trails (regional and community)
  • Transit