Contact Us

The staff at Cowichan Lake Recreation are dedicated to making your visit an enjoyable one.  If you have any questions, please feel free to contact the staff listed below:
Name Title Email Phone

Administration

     
Linda Blatchford Manager  Linda.Blatchford@cvrd.bc.ca 250.749.6742 ext 3601
Lana Bowery Secretary III Lana.Bowery@cvrd.bc.ca 250.749.6742 ext 3603
Jodi Hieta
Secretary I
clradmin@cvrd.bc.ca
250.749.6742 ext 3600

Programs




Tanya Kaul Recreation Programmer II Tayna.Kaul@cvrd.bc.ca 250.749.6742 ext 3605
Linda Sked
Program Assistant III / Bowling
Bowling Alley Coordinator
250.749.6742 ext 3607
250.749.6742 ext 3901
Vicki Ordano Events Assistant Vicki.Ordano@cvrd.bc.ca 250.749.6742 ext 3900
Rob McFarlane Skate Shop Supervisor Rob.Mcfarlane@cvrd.bc.ca 250.749.6742 ext 3608

Food & Beverage




Arlene Savinkoff Food & Berverage Coordinator Arlene.Savinkoff@cvrd.bc.ca 250.749.6742 ext 3604

Operations




Rob Frost West Cowichan Facilities Coordinator Rob.Frost@cvrd.bc.ca 250.749.6742 ext 3602