Leagues & Representatives

2015 - 2016 Curling League Representatives

League Start time Representative Email Phone
Monday Senior Mixed 1:00 pm Jim Jorgensen ejjorgensen@shaw.ca
Monday Night Ladies 7:00 pm Ellen Merriam cemerriam@shaw.ca 250.743.9849
Senior Select (Tues) 9:00 am Keith Ainsley kainsley0@shaw.ca 250.597.4387
Tuesday Ladies 1:00 pm Pat Langelo hplangelo@gmail.com 250.743.4790
Tuesday Night Mixed 7:00 pm LeeAnne Ouelette louellette16@hotmail.com 250.715.4675
Wednesday/Friday
Senior Men's
8:30 am &
10:45 am
Erdmann Knaack jeknaack@shaw.ca 250-929-3584
Wednesday Night Men's 7:00 pm Dave Shortill dshortill@shaw.ca 250.732.5355
Thursday Ladies 10:00 am Ingrid Vermegan cobblehouse@shaw.ca 250.743.2672
Junior League (Thurs) 6:00 pm Register at Kerry Park kprc@cvrd.bc.ca 250.743.5922
Doubles League (Fri) 7:00 pm Lorraine Gagnon
Register at Kerry Park
jocurler@telus.net
kprc@cvrd.bc.ca
250.743.4154
250.743.5922
Sunday Hangover League 9:00 am Doug Riehl hangoverleague@hotmail.com

  For more information please visit www.kerryparkcurlingclub.ca or email kerryparkcurlingclub@gmail.com