Contact Us

Phone: 250.743.1433
Fax: 250.743.1533

2804 Shawnigan Lake Road
PO Box 37
Shawnigan Lake B.C. V0R 2W0
    

Administration Hours

 (July 1  to Sept 5)
 Monday to Thursday  9:00 am - 5:00 pm                                                                                                
 Friday  9:00 am - 4:00 pm  
 Saturday  Closed  
 Sunday Closed  
Closed Statutory Holidays    
Cowichan Valley Commuter, Local Transit Passes and CVRD dog tags are available at the office.  
   
The Staff at Shawnigan Lake Community Centre are dedicated to making your visit an enjoyable one.
If you have any questions, please feel free to contact the staff listed below.
 
 Administration      
 General Office    250.743.1433 slcc@cvrd.bc.ca
 Kim Liddle  Manager 250.743.1433 or
250.743.5922 ext 223
kliddle@cvrd.bc.ca
 Sheena Boyles Administration & Facility Booking Coordinator 250.743.5922 ext 222 sboyles@cvrd.bc.ca
 Programs      
 Janine Layseca Programs & Marketing Coordinator 250.743.5922 ext 233 jlayseca@cvrd.bc.ca
 Carina Heyes Recreation Programmer 250.743.1433 cheyes@cvrd.bc.ca
 Out of School Care      
 Moe Runzer Child Care Coordinator 250.743.6643 osc@cvrd.bc.ca
 Food & Beverage      
 Donna Hill Food & Beverage Coordinator 250.743.5922 ext 229 dhill@cvrd.bc.ca
 Operations      
 Tony Liddle South Cowichan Facilites Coordinator 250.743.5922 ext 238 tliddle@cvrd.bc.ca